The Team.

Board Members

Richard Little

Bio to be updated soon

Michael Lewallen

Bio to be updated soon



Kenneth Kleiner, Fayetteville Technical Community College

Kenneth Kleiner has been teaching at Fayetteville Technical College (FTCC) since August 2000. He currently is the department chair for Web Technologies at FTCC. Previously, he was the department chair for Information Systems Security at FTCC. He has been in the IT field since 1992. He has degrees in Business Administration, Computer Programming, Media Integration, Networking Technologies, and Web Technologies. He is the faculty adviser to the student chapter of AITP at FTCC, as well as a faculty adviser to other student organizations.

Richard Otteson

Richard Otteson is a senior level manager, most recently leading AIG/United Guaranty’s Infrastructure and Operations division.  Prior to United Guaranty, he led Information Technology needs spanning multiple departments for First Citizens Bank and Branch Banking and Trust.  He’s focused on ensuring technology and process meets business needs of its employees and customers, today and tomorrow.

Richard is new to both AITP and to the Board of Directors.

David Fish

After three decades in the IT industry in both California and North Carolina,  David retired from Fidelity Investments.  He is a graduate of UNC – Chapel Hill and a Past President of the RTP AITP chapter.

David’s LinkedIN Profile        

Association Director, and President of Region 18

Brad Moses, Global Professional Solutions, Inc

Brad has been a member of AITP for 30+ years, serving in leadership positions at the National, Regional and local Chapter levels. In addition to being our Chapter’s Region Director he’s currently the 2017 President for Region 18.

He’s a co-founder and CEO at Global Professional Solutions, Inc. (GPS). Over 30 years experience in Information Technology and Engineering. Began his career as a Systems Engineer and spent the majority as a Software Development and Applications Systems Manager working with large national corporations in the information technology and financial services industries. After a successful corporate career, Founded Information Systems Professionals, Inc. in 1991, a technology staffing and consulting services company and in 2002, co-founded Global Professional Solutions, Inc. (GPS), providing highly-skilled professionals and service solutions that help clients achieve success and profitability. He believes that giving back and paying-it-forward are the foundations of doing business.

Brad’s LinkedIn Profile

Management Advisory Council

The Management Advisor Council consists of some of the best known IT leaders in the community.  They exist in a support and advisory role guiding the Board of Directors on the topics relevant to our local IT community and assist with obtaining the most knowledgeable presenters for the program portion of our  monthly board meetings.

Name Company Name
Chuck Wright Senior Product Manager at Dude Solutions
Jerry Fralick Chief Cyber Security Officer, Think Business Group, Lenovo
Jim Duffy Founder and President, TakeNote Technologies
Bruce Anderson Managing Principal, Andiaz Group, LLC
Sam Bayer Founder and CEO of Corevist, Inc.
Lee Congdon CIO, Red Hat
Charles Dail Group Vice President, First Citizens
Mark  Dronzek Fmr CIO, Family Health International
Mark Paxton Fmr CIO, DOT NC
Tracy Doaks Deputy CIO, State of NC
Annette Foster Past President RTP AITP
Frank Carpenter Past President RTP AITP
Brad Moses Past President RTP AITP
Nasrin Azari Founder and CEO of Mobile Reach
Lee Clark-Sellers Chief Innovation Officer, PlyGem
Theresa Payton Fmr White House CIO
Pradeep Palreddy CEO, Keshav Consulting
Satish Shetty CIO, PlyGem
Snehit Cherian Sr. Director, Product Development, LexisNexis
Past Presidents
2016 Robert Woodward Ultra Electronics – 3 Phoenix
2015 Brad Moses Global Professional Solutions, Inc
2014 Stephen Beausang Dell Software Group
2013 Bill Miller BCBSNC
2012 Pradeep Palreddy Keshav Consulting Solutions
2011 Allison Kary The Select Group
2010 AJ Hall PPD
2009 Frank Carpenter EDS
2008 Frank Carpenter EDS
2007 Annette Foster L. A. Foster & Associates, LLC
2006 Annette Foster L. A. Foster & Associates, LLC
2005 David Fish APC
2004 Randy Cone WakeMed
2003 Randy Cone WakeMed
2002 Steve Snyderman Goodwill Industries
2001 Steve Pope Alcatel
2000 Steve Pope Alcatel
1999 John Fulton ABB Power T&D
1998 Roger D. Hayes Triangle Consulting Associates
1997 Philip J. Scott NC Farm Bureau Insurance
1996 David M. Brantley EDS
1995 Sue Grogan Square D Company
1994 Bob Williams Carolina Power & Light Company
1993 Brad Moses Information Systems Professionals
1992 James Wilhelm Coastal Health Group, Inc.
1991 Jim Welch Cooper Tools
1990 Renee Williams Electronic Data Systems, Inc.
1989 Lilah Ponce Burroughs/Wellcome
1988 Chuck Goins Computer Intelligence
1987 Judi Hinton Carolina Power & Light Company
1986 Diane Sarrocco SC Data, Inc.
1985 Bob Williams Carolina Power & Light Company
1984 Michael Daniels
1983 Charles Dail Central Carolina Bank
1982 Robert Pace Cooper Tools
1981 Lou Cullipher Coastal Healthcare Group, Inc.
1980 I. Miller Warren GE Capital Mortgage
1979 F. Joseph Harris Global Software, Inc.
1978 D. Ann Dumas Carolina Antique Mall
1977 G. Leon Capps
1976 Richard M. Jones
1975 Malcolm H. Davis
1974 Jerry D. Wood First Citizens Bank
1973 William A. Weathersbee
1972 Robert K. Hartley
1971 William R. Allen
1970 Rober A. Hoadley City of Raleigh
1969 Ronald W. Faison
1968 James P. Cooke
1967 Lionell Midgett
1966 Robert Hoadley City of Raleigh
1965 Donald Cheek
1964 William A. Adams
1963 Garnett Shropshire
1962 Thomas O. Gardner
1961 John R. Morgan
1960 John R. Morgan
1959 Paul E. Sharpe, CDP
1958 John B. Gray, Jr., CDP
1957 Claude E. Matthews, Jr
1956 Bobby Davis
1955 Bobby Davis
1954 Walter Mason
1953 Fleetwood Hodges
1952 Carlton Jones
1951 William Minich
Back to Top
Enter your Infotext or Widgets here...